100BOOK.RU
КНИГИ
интернет магазин
(495) 109 08 40
Художественная литератураДетская литератураШкола. ПедагогикаДом. Быт. Досуг. ТуризмКультура и общество
Бизнес. Экономика. ПравоНаука. Техника.ТранспортЯзыки. ФилологияМедицина. ЗдоровьеРазное
Английская художественная литература в оригинале          Автор Rick R.          Издательство Penguin Group

Percy Jackson: The Demigod Files
176 стр. мягкая обложка
978-0-14-133146-1

автор:Rick R.
издательство: Penguin Group
год:2010
цена:532 руб
Количество

Percy Jackson has had an unnervingly quiet school year. But then he discovers that the magical borders protecting Half Blood Hill are failing. The only way to restore power to the camp' s borders is to find the mythical Golden Fleece. And the only person who can undertake this dangerous quest is Percy. . . This is the eagerly anticipated follow-up to Percy Jackson and the Lightning Thief, overall winner of the Red House Children' s Book Award. It is perfect for fans of Harry Potter and Artemis Fowl. Unless something is done, the camp will be attacked by demons and monsters.

Федеральный перечень учебников 2018/2019 -30% Игры. Игрушки -30% Канцтовары -30% Всё для праздников и карнавалов -30% Товары для детей -30% Ёлочные игрушки по форме -30% Электрогирлянды -30% Прочее -18%



показать
похожие
КГБ История внешнеполитических операций от Ленина до Горбачева

Chapman Pincher, Traitors (London: Sidgwick & Jackson, 1987). Richard Pipes, Russia Under the Old Regime (Harmondsworth: Penguin, 1974). Antony Polonsky and Boleslaw Drukier (eds.), The Beginnings of Communist Rule in Poland (Routledge & Kegan Paul, 1980). Elizabeth Poretsky, Our Own People (London: Oxford University Press, 1969). Cathy Porter and Mark Jones, Moscow in World War Two (London: Chatto & Windus, 1987). Stefan T. Possony, Lenin: The Compulsive Revolutionary, rev. Brit. edn. (London: Alien & Unwin, 1966). Thomas Powers, The Man Who Kept the Secrets: Richard Helms and the CIA (London: Weidenfeld & Nicolson, 1979). Gordon W. Prangle et al., Target Tokyo: The Story of the Sorge Spy Ring (New York: McGraw Hill, 1985). Paul Preston, The Spanish Civil War, 1936—39 (London: Weidenfeld & Nicolson, 1986). D.N. Pritt, From Right to Left (London: Lawrence & Wishart, 1985). Ronald Radosh and Joyce Milton, The Rosenberg File (London: Weidenfeld & Nicolson, 1983). Leonid Radzhishorsky, «December I», Moscow News, 1988, No. 48. A.G ...

Изограф, 0,1 мм.
Чертежный прибор для черчения и рисования на бумаге, ватмане и чертежной пленке. Изограф имеет резервуар для чернил, который легко
1584 руб
Раздел: Циркули, чертежные инструменты
Защита для обуви.
Если ваш ребенок любит кататься на каталках, то защита для обуви это для вас. Защита для обуви одевается прямо на детскую обувь и защищает
590 руб
Раздел: Каталки
Овощерезка ручная "SUPER KRISTAL Nicer-Dicer" (арт. 2295).
Овощерезка ручная "Nicer-Dicer". Материал: пластик. Материал лезвий: нержавеющая сталь. Цвет: белый. Объем контейнеров: 500 мл и
496 руб
Раздел: Измельчители, приспособления для резки

Английская художественная литература в оригинале

Percy Jackson and the Olympians. Book 1: The Lightning Thief
          347 руб
Percy Jackson and the Lightning Thief
The gods of Olympus are alive in the 21st Century.
          304 руб
Percy Jackson and the Titan's Curse
Action-packed, funny, accessible writing for both boys and girls aged 10+.
          291 руб
The Lightning Thief (Percy Jackson & the Olympians 1)
After learning he is a demigod, Percy Jackson is sent to a summer camp on Long Island, where he meets the father he never knew - Poseidon, god of the sea.
          264 руб
The Titan's Curse (Percy Jackson & the Olympians 3)
          325 руб
The Battle of the Labyrinth (Percy Jackson & the Olympians 4)
          264 руб
The Sea of Monsters (Percy Jackson & the Olympians 2)
          284 руб
Percy Jackson and the Battle of the Labyrinth
          392 руб
Percy Jackson and the Last Olympian
Most people get presents on their sixteenth birthday.
          843 руб
Percy Jackson and the Lightning Thief
Now I spend my time fighting with swords, battling monsters with my friends and generally trying to stay alive.
          555 руб
Percy Jackson and the Sea of Monsters
Unless something is done, the camp will be attacked by demons and monsters.
          392 руб
Percy Jackson: The Demigod Files
These highly classified archives include three of Percy Jackson' s most perilous adventures, a ' Spotter' s Guide to Monsters' , a ' Who' s Who in Greek Mythology' , ' Percy' s Summer Camp Report' and much more. Your own adventures have just begun. . . In these top-secret files, Rick Riordan, Camp Half-Blood' s senior scribe, gives you an inside look at the world of demigods that no regular human child is allowed to see. So, if you' re armed with this book, you' ll have everything you need to know to keep you alive in your training.
          454 руб
Annabeth Chase (Percy Jackson)
          1313 руб
Percy Jackson
Un des Trois Grands.
          1313 руб
Percy Jackson & The Olympians: The Lightning Thief (DS)
Особенности продукта:
          3 руб
Percy Jackson and the Sea of Monsters
Now Camp Half-Blood is under attack, and unless I can get my hands on the Golden Fleece, the whole camp will be invaded by monsters. Half Boy. Half God. All Hero. You can' t tell by looking at me that my dad is Poseidon, God of the Sea. It' s not easy being a half-blood these days.
          611 руб
Percy Jackson and the Titan's Curse
And now my friend Annabeth is missing, a Goddess is in chains and only five half-blood heroes can join the quest to defeat the doomsday monster. It' s not every day you find yourself in combat with a half-lion, half-human. But when you' re the son of a Greek God, it happens.
          503 руб
Percy Jackson and the Battle of the Labyrinth
          611 руб
Percy Jackson and the Lightning Thief
I never asked to be the son of a Greek God.
          466 руб
Percy Jackson and the Last Olympian
Half Boy. Half God. All Hero. Most people get presents on their sixteenth birthday.
          501 руб

Кефирный гриб это неиссякаемый источник целебного кефира
смотреть >>
Молочный гриб замечательный дар природы для здоровья и красоты
смотреть >>
Кефирный гриб - лекарь в вашем доме. Заведите свой кефирный гриб
смотреть >>



(495) 109 08 40

www.100book.ru КНИГИ учебники для школы 1-10 класс